* Free and single sites gets archived 30 days after the event has ended. Your site will still be online, but visitors will get a notice that the site has been archived. Unlimited sites will remain untouched and never get archived as long as the subscription is active.
If you have any questions about our pricing, or anything else, please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Need extra help?
Organizing something really big and need help with something customized? Give us a shout and we’ll help you out!Go to support